RAKTA Brazil

Rakta’s genre-bending intensity, along with its complex, narrative live performances builds peculiarly deep sonic dimensions, creating a “captivating atmosphere that seems to draw people in”, as describes the magazine The Quietus.

Rakta nowadays consists of Carla Boregas (bass and synth), Paula Rebellato (vocals and synth) and Maurício Takara (drums and electronics), who joined the band in 2018.
... more

contact / help

Contact RAKTA

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account